The LoopVerein

Working group members

Conveners


Working group members

    Honorary Members  
Last NameFirst Name Institution Email Address
't Hooft Gerardus Utrecht University g.thooft@phys.uu.nl
Veltman Martinus University of Michigan Veltman@umich.edu
    Members  
Last NameFirst Name Institution Email Address
Aurenche Patrik LAPP Annecy aurenche@lapp.in2p3.fr
Awramik Malgorzata Uni Silesia Katowice Malgorzata.Awramik@ifj.edu.pl
Ballestrero Alessandro Torino U. & INFN ballestrero@to.infn.it
Bardin Dima JINR Dubna bardin@nusun.jinr.dubna.su
Barroso Augusto Univ. de Lisboa barroso@cii.fc.ul.pt
Beenakker Wim Nimegen wimb@sci.kun.nl
Belanger Genevieve LAPP Annecy belanger@lapp.in2p3.fr
Beneke Martin RWTH Aachen mbeneke@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Berends Frits Leiden Univ. berends@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Bernreuther Werner RWTH Aachen breuther@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Binoth Thomas Univ. Würzburg binoth@ph.ed.ac.uk
Blümlein Johannes DESY Zeuthen Johannes.Bluemlein@desy.de
Böhm Manfred Univ. Würzburg boehm@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Boos Eduard NPI/MSU Moscow boos@theory.npi.msu.su
Boudjema Fawzi LAPP Annecy boudjema@lapp.in2p3.fr
Brandenburg Arnd DESY Hamburg brandenb@mail.desy.de
Brein Oliver MPI München obr@mpp.mpg.de
Brodie John SLAC Stanford Brodie@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Brücher Lars Univ. de Lisboa bruecher@alf1.cii.fc.ul.pt
Cacciari Matteo CERN matteo.cacciari@cern.ch
Catani Stefano CERN stefano.catani@cern.ch
Ciafaloni Paolo Lecce U. & INFN Paolo.Ciafaloni@le.infn.it
Czakon Michal Uni Silesia Katowice mczakon@yahoo.com
Degrassi Giuseppe Padua U. & INFN giuseppe.degrassi@pd.infn.it
Denner Ansgar PSI Ansgar.Denner@psi.ch
Diaz Marco Aurelio Chile U., Catolica, Santiago Chile mad@susy.fis.puc.cl
Dittmaier Stefan MPI München dittmair@mpp.mpg.de
Djouadi Abdelhak Univ. Montpellier djouadi@lpm.univ-montp2.fr
Fleischer Jochem Univ. Bielefeld fl@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Erler Jens Universidad National Autonoma, Mexico erler@fisica.unam.mx
Freitas Ayres DESY afreitas@mail.desy.de
Fontannaz Michel LPTHE Orsay fontanna@qcd.th.u-psud.fr
Gehrmann Thomas RWTH Aachen thomas.gehrmann@cern.ch
Ginzburg Ilya Novosibirsk ginzburg@math.nsc.ru
Gluza Janusz DESY Zeuthen gluza@ifh.de
Greco Mario LNFrascati mario.greco@lnf.infn.it
Guasch Jaume Univ. Karlsruhe guasch@particle.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Heinemeyer Sven LMU München Sven.Heinemeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Hollik Wolfgang MPI München hollik@mpp.mpg.de
Jadach Stanislaw Krakow U. s.jadach@cern.ch
Jegerlehner Fred DESY Zeuthen fred.jegerlehner@desy.de
Jezabek Marek Krakow U. marek.jezabek@ifj.edu.pl
Kalmykov Mikhail DESY Zeuthen kalmykov@ifh.de
Khoze Valery A. Durham U. v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Kleiss Ronald Nijmegen U. kleiss@sci.kun.nl
Kniehl Berndt Univ. Hamburg bernd.kniehl@desy.de
Kolodziej Karol Katowice U. kolodzie@us.edu.pl
Kraemer Michael Edinburgh U. michael.kraemer@ed.ac.uk
Kühn Johann Univ. Karlsruhe johann.kuehn@physik.uni-karlsruhe.de
Kunszt Zoltan ETH Zürich kunszt@itp.phys.ethz.ch
Laenen Eric NIKHEF eric.laenen@nikhef.nl
Lorca Alejandro DESY Zeuthen alorca@ifh.de
Marchesini Giuseppe Milano U. & INFN giuseppe.marchesini@mi.infn.it
Maina Ezio U. di Torino maina@to.infn.it
Mele Barbara Roma I U. & INFN mele@roma1.infn.it
Moch Sven-Olaf DESY Zeuthen sven-olaf.moch@desy.de
Mönig Klaus DESY Zeuthen moenig@ifh.de
Montagna Guido Pavia U. & INFN guido.montagna@pv.infn.it
Moretti Stefano CERN Stefano.Moretti@cern.ch
Nason Paolo Milano U. & INFN paolo.nason@mi.infn.it
Nicrosini Oreste Pavia U. & INFN nicrosini@pv.infn.it
Ohl Thorsten Univ. Würzburg ohl@hep.tu-darmstadt.de
Orr L.H. Rochester U. orr@urhep.pas.rochester.edu
Papadopoulos Costas Democritos NRC papadopo@alice.nuclear.democritos.gr
Passarino Giampiero Torino U. & INFN giampiero@to.infn.it
Piccinini Fulvio Pavia U. & INFN Fulvio.Piccinini@pv.infn.it
Piccinini Maurizio Bologna U. & INFN maurizio.piccinini@bo.infn.it
Pittau Roberto CERN roberto.pittau@cern.ch
Renard Fernand Monpellier U. renard@lpm.univ-montp2.fr
Riemann Tord DESY Zeuthen riemann@ifh.de
Rückl Reinhold Univ. Würzburg rueckl@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Santos Rui Univ. de Lisboa rsantos@alf1.cii.fc.ul.pt
Schildknecht Dieter Univ. Bielefeld schild@Physik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Seymour Mike RAL Chilton mike.seymour@rl.ac.uk
Spiesberger Hubert Univ. Mainz hspiesb@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de
Spira Michael PSI michael.spira@psi.ch
Steinhauser Matthias Univ. Hamburg msteinh@mail.desy.de
Stirling James Durham U. W.J.Stirling@durham.ac.uk
Stöckinger Dominik Durham U. dominik@mail.desy.de
Su Shufang Caltech shufang@theory.caltech.edu
Tarasov Oleg DESY Zeuthen & Dubna tarasov@ifh.de
Trentadue Lucca Parma U. & INFN trentad@fis.unipr.it
Van der Bij Jochum Univ. Freiburg jochum@phyv1.physik.uni-freiburg.de
Van Neerven Willi Leiden U. neerven@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Veretin Oleg DESY Zeuthen veretin@particle.uni-karlsruhe.de
Vermaseren Jos NIKHEF t68@nikhefh.nikhef.nl
Verzegnassi Claudio INFN Trieste claudio.verzegnassi@cern.ch
Vicini Alessandro Univ. Karlsruhe alessandro.vicini@mi.infn.it
Wackeroth Doreen SUNY Buffalo dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu
Was Zbigniew Krakow U. zbigniew.was@cern.ch
Webber Brian Cambridge U. webber@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk
Weber Marcus Torino U. marcus.weber@psi.ch
Weiglein Georg Durham U. Georg.Weiglein@cern.ch
Weinzierl Stefan MPI München stefanw@fis.unipr.it
Zerwas Peter DESY Hamburg zerwas@mail.desy.de


LoopVerein