MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Diploma Students  ⋅  Guest Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology
Dieter Lüst luest -282 317 String theory
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
Sarah Fischer sfischer -482 307
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Lasha Berezhiani lashaber -581 302 Cosmology
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Phenomenology
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Stefan Antusch antusch -306 311 Astroparticle Physics
Johanna Erdmenger jke -413 304 AdS/CFT
Thomas Grimm grimm -532 319 String effects
Javier Redondo redondo -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Irene Tamborra tamborra -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Inaki Garcia Etxebarria inaki -420 320 String theory
Alexander Merle amerle -314 347 Astroparticle Physics
Matthias Kerner kerner -320 340 Phenomenology
Diego Regalado regalado -200 321 String effects
Stephen Jones sjones -317 335 Phenomenology
Irene Valenzuela ireneval -420 320 String effects
Joao Pires pires -238 305 Phenomenology
Eran Palti palti -532 319 String theory
Ignacio Izaguirre izaguirr -318 343 Astroparticle Physics
Daniela Herschmann herschma -405 334 String theory
Michael Fuchs mfuchs -427 336 Ralph Blumenhagen
Maximilian Totzauer totzauer -318 343 Alexander Merle
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Averin Averin - 000 Dieter Lüst
Cyril Patrick Pietsch cpietsch -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Stephan Hessenberger shessen -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Ann-Kathrin Straub astraub -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Max-Niklas Newrzella maxnew -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Dario Gueter gueter - 000 Frank Steffen
Viktor Papara papara -407 341 Thomas Hahn
Tanja Geib tgeib -318 343 Alexander Merle
Pascal du Bosque dubosque - 000 Dieter Lüst
Stefan Jahn sjahn -320 340 Gudrun Heinrich
Schulz Schulz - 000 Dieter Lüst
Alexander John Millar millar -464 248 Frank Steffen
Henk Bart hgjbart -464 248 Johanna Erdmenger
Sebastian Greiner sgreiner -427 336 Thomas Grimm
Lena Funcke lfuncke - 000 Georgi Dvali
Pierre Corvilain pcorvila -251 337 Thomas Grimm
Florian Wolf flowolf -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Zell Zell - 000 Georgi Dvali
Vall Vall - 000 Dieter Lüst
Henning Bahl hbahl -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Edoardo Vitagliano edovita -466 348 Georg Raffelt
szell szell - 000 Georgi Dvali
Sebastian Ingenhuett ingenhs - 000 Wolfgang Hollik
Tobias Stirner stirner -517 345 Georg Raffelt
David Osten ostend -517 345 Dieter Lüst
Daniel Klaewer klaewer -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matteo Capozi mcapozi -238 305 Gudrun Heinrich
Ismail Achmed-Zade isachmed - 000 Dieter Lüst
Eisemann Eisemann - 000 dvali
 
Diploma Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Lorenz Schlechter lschlech -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matthias Traube mtraube -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Max Brinkmann mbrinkm -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
 
Guest Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Field Theory
dim dim -267 322 Field Theory

Imprint and Data protection section of the MPP general web page