MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Diploma Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology
Dieter Lüst luest -282 317 String theory
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Rosita Jurgeleit roj -482 307
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Johanna Erdmenger jke -413 304 AdS/CFT
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Phenomenology
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Stefan Antusch antusch -306 311 Astroparticle Physics
Thomas Grimm grimm -532 319 String effects
Pierpaolo Mastrolia ppaolo -581 302 Phenomenology
Javier Redondo redondo -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Edoardo Mirabella mirabell -320 340 Phenomenology
Gionata Luisoni luisonig -238 305 Phenomenology
Stefano Di Vita divita -407 341 Phenomenology
Thomas George Pugh pught -420 320 String effects
Antonio Palazzo palazzo -466 348 Astroparticle Physics
Jan-Christopher Winter jwinter -407 341 Phenomenology
Alexander Kartavtsev akartavt -466 348 Astroparticle Physics
Sovan Chakraborty sovan -273 346 Astroparticle Physics
Valery Yundin yundin -238 305 Phenomenology
Daniel Arean darean -420 320 AdS/CFT
Inaki Garcia Etxebarria inaki -420 320 String theory
Wan-Zhe Feng vicf -201 316 String theory
Alexander Merle amerle -314 347 Astroparticle Physics
Daniel Fernandez danielf -531 312 AdS/CFT
Eugenio Megias-Fernandez emegias -531 312 AdS/CFT
Alexander Haupt haupt -321 318 String theory
Tom Zirke zirke -317 335 Phenomenology
Matthias Kerner kerner -320 340 Phenomenology
Diego Regalado regalado -200 321 String effects
Stephen Jones sjones -317 335 Phenomenology
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Stephan Steinfurt steinfur -233 332 Johanna Erdmenger
Hans van Deurzen hdeurzen -318 343 Pierpaolo Mastrolia
Matthias Weissenbacher mweisse -427 336 Thomas Grimm
Georg Puhlfuerst gpuhl -251 337 Stephan Stieberger
Andre Betz abetz -427 336 Dieter Lüst
Mario Araujo maraujo -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Jan Keitel jkeitel -251 337 Thomas Grimm
Johann Felix, Graf von Soden-Fraunhofen jfsoden -517 345 Gudrun Heinrich
Mario Flory mflory -201 316 Johanna Erdmenger
Hendrik Vogel hvogel -517 345 Georg Raffelt
Johannes Schlenk jschlenk -317 335 Gudrun Heinrich
Charlotte Sleight csleight -405 334 Johanna Erdmenger
Andreas Kapfer kapfer -200 321 Thomas Grimm
Ulrich Schubert schubert -517 345 Pierpaolo Mastrolia
Tao-Li Cheng tlcheng -293 074 Wolfgang Hollik
Rui Sun sunrui -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Cyril Patrick Pietsch cpietsch -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Stephan Hessenberger shessen -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Ann-Kathrin Straub astraub -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Daniela Herschmann herschma -405 334 Ralph Blumenhagen
Lukas Gruending gruendin - 000 Georgi Dvali
Ignacio Izaguirre izaguirr -318 343 Georg Raffelt
Max-Niklas Newrzella maxnew -464 248 Johanna Erdmenger
Maximilian Totzauer totzauer -318 343 Georg Raffelt
Michael Fuchs mfuchs -427 336 Ralph Blumenhagen
Florian Wolf flowolf -293 074 Ralph Blumenhagen
Alexandra Dobrynina dobrynin -464 248 Georg Raffelt
 
Diploma Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Jost Migenda migenda -464 248 Georg Raffelt
Anton Stoyanov stoant -464 248 Gudrun Heinrich
Moritz Platscher mplat -293 074 Alexander Merle
Abhiram Mamandur Kidambi abhiram -293 074 Johanna Erdmenger
Sebastian Greiner sgreiner -293 074 Thomas Grimm
Henning Bahl hbahl -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Yuta Sekiguchi yuta -293 074 Ralph Blumenhagen
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
Justin R. David Center for High Energy Physics, Bangalore, 01.09.-29.11.14 Dieter Lüst
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Peter Breitenlohner peb -267 322 Field Theory
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Field Theory
Wolfhart Zimmermann - -201 316 Field Theory

Imprint and Data protection section of the MPP general web page