MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Master Students  ⋅  Guest Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology
Dieter Luest luest -282 317 String theory
Johannes Henn henn -420 320 quantum
Giulia Zanderighi zanderi -201 316 Phenomenology
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
Annette Moessinger annettem -482 307
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Lasha Berezhiani lashaber -581 302 Cosmology
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Phenomenology
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
Ulrich Haisch haisch -407 341 String theory
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Angnis Schmidt-May angnissm -413 304 Gravitational Theory
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Eran Palti palti -532 319 String theory
Long Chen longchen -517 345 Phenomenology
Kenichi Saikawa saikawa -517 345 Astroparticle Physics
Dimitris Skliros skliros -531 312 Cosmology
Francesco Capozzi capozzi -200 321 Astroparticle Physics
juliomz juliomz -427 336 Angnis Schmidt-May
Felix Rudolph frudolph -466 348 Dieter Luest
Verónica Errasti Díez veroerdi -427 336 Angnis Schmidt-May
Chysoula Markou cmarkou -466 348 Angnis Schmidt-May
Ahmed Taushif taushif -200 321 Johannes Henn
Dmitry Bykov bykov -531 312 String theory
Dmitri Chicherin chicheri -200 321 Johannes Henn
Chrysoula Markou cmarkou -466 348 Angnis Schmidt-May
Yang Zhang zhang - 325 Johannes Henn
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Artem Averin artem.averin@uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Dieter Luest
Dario Gueter gueter - 000 Frank Steffen
Viktor Papara papara -407 341 Thomas Hahn
Stefan Jahn sjahn -320 340 Gudrun Heinrich
Schulz Schulz - 000 Dieter Luest
Henk Bart hgjbart -464 248 Dieter Luest
Florian Wolf flowolf -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Edoardo Vitagliano edovita -466 348 Georg Raffelt
Sebastian Zell sebastian.zell@campus-lmu.de 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Sebastian Ingenhuett ingenhs - 000 Wolfgang Hollik
Tobias Stirner stirner -517 345 Georg Raffelt
David Osten ostend -517 345 Dieter Luest
Daniel Klaewer klaewer -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matteo Capozi mcapozi -238 305 Gudrun Heinrich
Ismail Achmed-Zade isachmed - 000 Dieter Luest
Lukas Eisemann lukas.eisemann@physik.uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Marvin Lueben mlueben -405 334 Angnis Schmidt-May
Sebastian Salgado Rebolledo salgado -405 334 Dieter Luest
Marco Michel michel - 000 Georgi Dvali
Brage Gording brageg -406 342 Angnis Schmidt-May
philip.betzler@gmx.de philip.betzler@gmx.de 000 LMU Dieter Luest
Marc Syvaeri syvaeri - 000 Dieter Luest
Matthias Traube mtraube -273 346 Ralph Blumenhagen
Lorenz Schlechter lschlech -273 346 Ralph Blumenhagen
Leila Maestri maestri - 327 Angnis Schmidt-May
Otari Sakhelashvili otosaxel 000 LMU dvali
Daniele Lombardi lombardi - 327 Johannes Henn
Christoph Dlapa dlapa - 327 Johannes Henn
Zoia Simone zoia - 327 Johannes Henn
kovtun kovtun 000 LMU dvali
 
Master Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Pouria Mazloumi pmazlomi -464 248 Stephan Stieberger
Papagoudis angnissm papagou -273 346 Georgios
 
Guest Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Victor Diaz diaz -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
Ali Mollabashi Alexander von Humboldt Foundation, 01.10.18.-31.08.20 Dieter Luest
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Field Theory
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Field Theory

Imprint and Data protection section of the main MPP web page