MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Master Students  ⋅  Guest Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Dieter Luest luest -282 317 String theory
Johannes Henn henn -420 320 Quantum Field Theory
Giulia Zanderighi zanderi -553 316 Phenomenology
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
Annette Moessinger annettem -482 307
Sorana Scholtes scholtes - 325
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Lasha Berezhiani lashaber -581 302 Cosmology
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Quantum Field Theory
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
Ulrich Haisch haisch -407 341 Phenomenology
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Angnis Schmidt-May angnissm -413 304 Gravitational Theory
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Eran Palti palti -532 319 String theory
Long Chen longchen -517 345 Phenomenology
Kenichi Saikawa saikawa -517 345 Astroparticle Physics
Dimitris Skliros skliros -531 312 Cosmology
Francesco Capozzi capozzi -200 321 Astroparticle Physics
juliomz juliomz -427 336 Gravitational Theory
Felix Rudolph frudolph -466 348 Gravitational Theory
Veronica Errasti Diez veroerdi -427 336 Gravitational Theory
Chrysoula Markou cmarkou -466 348 Gravitational Theory
Ahmed Taushif taushif -200 321 Quantum Field Theory
Dmitry Bykov bykov -531 312 String theory
Dmitrii Chicherin chicheri -200 321 Quantum Field Theory
Marius Wiesemann wieseman -406 342 Giulia Zanderighi
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
artem.averin@physik.uni-muenchen.de artem.averin@physik.uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Stefan Jahn sjahn -320 340 Gudrun Heinrich
Henk Bart hgjbart -464 248 Dieter Luest
Edoardo Vitagliano edovita -466 348 Georg Raffelt
Sebastian Zell sebastian.zell@campus-lmu.de 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Tobias Stirner stirner -517 345 Georg Raffelt
David Osten ostend -517 345 Dieter Luest
Daniel Klaewer klaewer -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matteo Capozi mcapozi -238 305 Gudrun Heinrich
Ismail Achmed-Zade isachmed - 000 Dieter Luest
Lukas Eisemann lukas.eisemann@physik.uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Marvin Lueben mlueben -405 334 Angnis Schmidt-May
Sebastian Salgado Rebolledo salgado -405 334 Dieter Luest
Marco Michel michel - 000 Georgi Dvali
Brage Gording brageg -406 342 Angnis Schmidt-May
Marc Syvaeri msyvaeri - 000 Dieter Luest
Matthias Traube mtraube -273 346 Ralph Blumenhagen
Lorenz Schlechter lschlech -273 346 Ralph Blumenhagen
Leila Maestri maestri -201 327 Johannes Henn
Otari Sakhelashvili otosaxel 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Daniele Lombardi lombardi -201 327 Giulia Zanderighi
Christoph Dlapa dlapa -201 327 Johannes Henn
Zoia Simone zoia -201 327 Johannes Henn
Andrei Kovtun akovtun 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Amando Hala ahala -320 340 Ulrich Haisch
Michael Zantedeschi michaelz 000 LMU Georgi Dvali
Philip Betzler pbetzler 000 LMU Dieter Luest
Beneke jantoel 000 TUM Martin
Max Brinkmann mbrinkm -273 346 Ralph Blumenhagen
Anja Brenner abrenner - 000 Ibarra
Jakob Ehring ehring -318 343 Georg Raffelt
Emmanouil Koutsangelas emi - 000 Georgi Dvali
 
Master Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Pouria Mazloumi pmazlomi -464 248 Stephan Stieberger
Georgios Papagoudis papagou -273 346 Angnis Schmidt-May
Daniel Panea dpanea -464 248 Dieter Luest
Andres Poeldaru poldaru -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Andriana Makridou amakrido -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Markus Maier maier -405 334 Angnis Schmidt-May
 
Guest Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
Rui Sun Tsinghua University, 09.04.-30.06.19 Dieter Luest
Ali Mollabashi 31.08.18-31.08.20 alim Dieter Luest
Emeri Sokatchev CERN, 07.04.-07.07.19 Johannes Henn
Miguel Socolovsky Univers. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, 02.05.-30.07.19 Dieter Luest
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Quantum Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Quantum Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Quantum Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Quantum Field Theory
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Quantum Field Theory
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology

Imprint and Data protection section of the main MPP web page