MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Master Students  ⋅  Guest Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology
Dieter Lüst luest -282 317 String theory
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
Anette Sturm asturm -482 307
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Lasha Berezhiani lashaber -581 302 Cosmology
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Phenomenology
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Stefan Antusch antusch -306 311 Astroparticle Physics
Johanna Erdmenger jke -413 304 AdS/CFT
Irene Tamborra tamborra -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Angnis Schmidt-May angnissm -413 304 String theory
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Inaki Garcia Etxebarria inaki -420 320 String theory
Alexander Merle amerle -314 347 Astroparticle Physics
Matthias Kerner kerner -320 340 Phenomenology
Stephen Jones sjones -317 335 Phenomenology
Joao Pires pires -238 305 Phenomenology
Eran Palti palti -532 319 String theory
Long Chen longchen -517 345 Phenomenology
Kenichi Saikawa saikawa -517 345 Astroparticle Physics
Dimitris Skliros skliros -531 312 Cosmology
Francesco Capozzi capozzi -200 321 Astroparticle Physics
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Artem Averin artem.averin@uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Dieter Lüst
Cyril Patrick Pietsch cpietsch -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Stephan Hessenberger shessen -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Dario Gueter gueter - 000 Frank Steffen
Viktor Papara papara -407 341 Thomas Hahn
Tanja Geib tgeib -318 343 Alexander Merle
Pascal du Bosque dubosque - 000 Dieter Lüst
Stefan Jahn sjahn -320 340 Gudrun Heinrich
Schulz Schulz - 000 Dieter Lüst
Alexander John Millar millar -464 248 Frank Steffen
Henk Bart hgjbart -464 248 Johanna Erdmenger
Sebastian Greiner sgreiner -427 336 Thomas Grimm
Lena Funcke lfuncke - 000 Georgi Dvali
Florian Wolf flowolf -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Valenti Vall Camell V.Vall@physik.uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU Dieter Lüst
Henning Bahl hbahl -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Edoardo Vitagliano edovita -466 348 Georg Raffelt
Sebastian Zell sebastian.zell@campus-lmu.de 000 LMU dvali
Sebastian Ingenhuett ingenhs - 000 Wolfgang Hollik
Tobias Stirner stirner -517 345 Georg Raffelt
David Osten ostend -517 345 Dieter Lüst
Daniel Klaewer klaewer -251 337 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matteo Capozi mcapozi -238 305 Gudrun Heinrich
Ismail Achmed-Zade isachmed - 000 Dieter Lüst
Lukas Eisemann lukas.eisemann@physik.uni-muenchen.de 000 LMU dvali
Marvin Lueben mlueben -405 334 Dieter Lüst
Sebastian Salgado Rebolledo salgado -405 334 Dieter Lüst
 
Master Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Lorenz Schlechter lschlech -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Matthias Traube mtraube -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Max Brinkmann mbrinkm -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Riko Schadow schadow -464 248 Dieter Lüst
 
Guest Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
George Zoupanos Nat.Techn.U Athens, 01.11.17-28.2.18 Dieter Lüst
Alexandra Dobrynina Demidov Yaroslavl State Univ., 016.10.-18.12.17 Georg Raffelt
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Field Theory
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Field Theory

Imprint and Data protection section of the MPP general web page