MPP Theory Division
Directors  ⋅  Secretaries  ⋅  Permanent Staff  ⋅  Long-term and associated members  ⋅  Postdocs  ⋅  Doctoral Students  ⋅  Diploma Students  ⋅  Guest Students  ⋅  Visitors  ⋅  Emeriti
 
Directors
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Georgi Dvali gdvali -306 311 Cosmology
Wolfgang Hollik hollik -395 306 Phenomenology
Dieter Lüst luest -282 317 String theory
 
Secretaries
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room
Monika Goldammer mgoldamm -334 308
Anette Sturm asturm -482 307
 
Permanent Staff
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Ralph Blumenhagen blumenha -276 310 String theory
Johanna Erdmenger jke -413 304 AdS/CFT
Thomas Hahn hahn -300 301 Phenomenology
Gudrun Heinrich gudrun -284 303 Phenomenology
Georg Raffelt raffelt -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Frank Steffen steffen -335 245 Astroparticle Physics
Stephan Stieberger stieberg -310 323 String theory
 
Long-term and associated members
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Stefan Antusch antusch -306 311 Astroparticle Physics
Thomas Grimm grimm -532 319 String effects
Javier Redondo redondo -234 344 Astroparticle Physics
Josip Trampetic trampeti -321 318 AdS/CFT
Daniel Arean darean -420 320 AdS/CFT
Daniel Fernandez danielf -233 332 AdS/CFT
Eugenio Megias-Fernandez emegias -531 312 AdS/CFT
Piotr Surowka surowka -531 312 AdS/CFT
 
Postdocs
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Inaki Garcia Etxebarria inaki -420 320 String theory
Alexander Merle amerle -314 347 Astroparticle Physics
Tom Zirke zirke -317 335 Phenomenology
Matthias Kerner kerner -320 340 Phenomenology
Diego Regalado regalado -200 321 String effects
Stephen Jones sjones -317 335 Phenomenology
Irene Valenzuela ireneval -420 320 String effects
Joao Pires pires -238 305 Phenomenology
 
Doctoral Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Georg Puhlfuerst gpuhl -251 337 Stephan Stieberger
Felix von Soden-Fraunhofen jfsoden -517 345 Gudrun Heinrich
Mario Flory mflory -201 316 Johanna Erdmenger
Hendrik Vogel hvogel -517 345 Georg Raffelt
Johannes Schlenk jschlenk -317 335 Gudrun Heinrich
Charlotte Sleight csleight -405 334 Johanna Erdmenger
Andreas Kapfer kapfer -200 321 Thomas Grimm
Ulrich Schubert schubert -517 345 Pierpaolo Mastrolia
Rui Sun sunrui -464 248 Ralph Blumenhagen
Cyril Patrick Pietsch cpietsch -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Stephan Hessenberger shessen -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Ann-Kathrin Straub astraub -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Daniela Herschmann herschma -405 334 Ralph Blumenhagen
Lukas Gruending gruendin - 000 Georgi Dvali
Ignacio Izaguirre izaguirr -318 343 Georg Raffelt
Max-Niklas Newrzella maxnew -406 342 Johanna Erdmenger
Maximilian Totzauer totzauer -318 343 Georg Raffelt
Michael Fuchs mfuchs -427 336 Ralph Blumenhagen
Viktor Papara papara -407 341 Thomas Hahn
Tanja Geib tgeib -318 343 Alexander Merle
Pascal du Bosque dubosque - 000 Dieter Lüst
Stefan Jahn sjahn -320 340 Gudrun Heinrich
Schulz Schulz - 000 Dieter Lüst
Alexander John Millar millar -464 248 Frank Steffen
Henk Bart hgjbart -464 248 Johanna Erdmenger
Sebastian Greiner sgreiner -427 336 Thomas Grimm
Lena Funcke lfuncke - 000 Dvali
Pierre Corvilain pcorvila -251 337 Thomas Grimm
Piotr Witkowski piotrw - 406 Johanna Erdmenger
Zell Zell - 000 Georgi Dvali
Vall Vall - 000 Dieter Lüst
Henning Bahl hbahl -273 346 Wolfgang Hollik
Edoardo Vitagliano edovita -466 348 Georg Raffelt
Nina Miekley miekley -464 248 Johanna Erdmenger
 
Diploma Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Julia Stadler stadler -464 248 Georg Raffelt
Yunpu Ma mayunpu - 26 Johanna Erdmenger
Johannes Koenig jkoenig -293 074 Alexander Merle
Kilian Mayer kmayer -293 074 Thomas Grimm
Yigit Yargic yargic -293 074 Ralph Blumenhagen
Manuel Berrer berrerm - 278 Georg Raffelt
Michael Volpp mvolpp - 278 merle
 
Guest Students
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Supervisor
Prieslei Goulart prieslei -466 348 Johanna Erdmenger
 
Visitors
Name Home institute, Period Phone (32354-) Room Invited by
 
Emeriti
Name e-Mail (@mpp.mpg.de) Phone (32354-) Room Field of research
Wolfgang Ochs wwo -230 324 Phenomenology
Helmut Rechenberg - -232 075 History of Science
Heinrich Saller hns -267 322 Field Theory
Erhard Seiler ehs -230 324 Field Theory
Leo Stodolsky les -231 309 Astroparticle Physics
Peter Weisz pew -230 324 Field Theory
Valentine Zakharov xxz -231 309 Field Theory
Dieter Maison dim -267 322 Field Theory
Wolfhart Zimmermann - -201 316 Field Theory

Imprint and Data protection section of the MPP general web page